Passer au contenu

Walden Farms Tartinade de fruits à la fraise, 12 fl oz

UGC 1559
|
UPC 072457990227
Prix d'origine $7.99 - Prix d'origine $43.98
Prix d'origine
$7.99
From $7.99
Prix actuel $7.99
Quantité (Économies sur les multi-packs): 1 pot

Description du produit

Une variante d'un classique sain, notre tartinade de fruits à la fraise Walden Farms est brillante et fruitée avec la quantité parfaite de douceur. Il est plein de saveur de fraise et coloré de patate douce violette. Fabriqué avec des extraits de fruits concentrés et des arômes naturels, mais sans calories, lipides, glucides, gluten ou sucres d'aucune sorte. Délicieux sur des rôties ou des muffins, merveilleux sur du fromage cottage, dans du yogourt et comme garniture sur des produits de boulangerie.

  • Tartinade de fruits sans sucre - Délicieuse et saine, cette tartinade de fraises offre un goût frais et de haute qualité qui améliore les toasts, les bagels, les collations saines et bien plus encore grâce à une saveur naturellement sucrée et acidulée que vous adorerez.
  • Pas de graisses, de sucres ou de calories ajoutées - Nous avons rendu une alimentation saine plus savoureuse que jamais grâce à une tartinade aux fraises à base d'ingrédients entièrement naturels. Sans sucres ajoutés, conservateurs ou calories pour mieux soutenir votre santé et votre bien-être.
  • Confiture épaisse et tartinable - Un croisement entre une confiture traditionnelle et une gelée sucrée, cette pâte à tartiner aux fruits sans garniture de fraises sans sucre est délicieuse sur le pain, les pâtisseries maison et toutes les autres friandises et collations que vous appréciez au petit-déjeuner.
  • Sans calories
  • Sans gras
  • Sans sucre
  • 0 g de glucides nets par portion
nutrition
  • 12 fl oz
  • Back in stock
  • Dairy Free
  • Sans gluten
  • Keto
  • Kosher
  • Strawberry
  • Sugar Free
nutrition

shipping icon

Free Shipping on orders over $50 for limited time

Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz

Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread, 12 fl oz

Sku: 1559 | Upc: 72457990227
Free Shipping on orders over $50
Regular price
Sale price
$5.99
Regular price
$5.99
Unit price
per 

Product Description

A twist on a wholesome classic, our Walden Farms Strawberry Fruit Spread is bright and fruity with the perfect amount of sweetness. It’s full of strawberry flavor and colored with purple sweet potato. Made with concentrated fruit extracts and natural flavors, but no calorie, fat, carbs, gluten or sugars of any kind. Delicious on toast or muffins, marvelous on cottage cheese, in yogurt and as a topping on baked goods.

  • Sugar Free Fruit Spread – Delicious and healthy, this strawberry fruit spread offers a fresh, high-quality taste that enhances toast, bagels, healthy snacks, and so much more thanks to a naturally sweet and tangy flavor you’ll love.
  • No Fats, Sugars, or Added Calories – We’ve made eating healthy tastier than ever thanks to a strawberry spread made with all-natural ingredients. No added sugars, preservatives, or calories to better support your health and wellness.
  • Thick, Spreadable Jam – A cross between a traditional jam and sweet jelly, this fruit spread with no sugar strawberry topping tastes great on bread, homemade pastries, and all those other breakfast treats and snacks you enjoy.
  • Calorie Free
  • Fat Free
  • Sugar Free
  • 0g Net Carbs per serving
nutrition
  • 12 fl oz
  • Dairy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Keto
  • Kosher
  • Strawberry
  • Sugar Free
nutrition

Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review